Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Pace, Wm Mike Assistant Professor of Practice 574-520-4371
wpace@purdue.edu
Padfield, PhD, Jon Assistant Professor, Purdue Polytechnic Columbus 812-348-2026
jpadfiel@purdue.edu
Pall, Gerald Continuing Lecturer +1 765 648-2903
gpall@purdue.edu
Panigrahi, Suranjan Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology 765-494-6908
spanigr@purdue.edu
Parker, J. Arlen Professor Emeritus of ECET parker@purdue.edu
Parsons, Paul Assistant Professor 765-494-0511
parsonsp@purdue.edu
Patankar, Manoj S. Raisbeck Engineering Professor of Aviation Technology & Head of School 765-496-2837
mspatankar@purdue.edu
Pendleton, Cassie Academic Advisor, Placement Coordinator, Polytechnic Institute BoilerConnect Liason 765-496-8649
rice11@purdue.edu
Peroulis, Dimitrios associate professor elect and computr en 765.494.3491
dperouli@purdue.edu
Perusich, Karl A Associate Professor 574-520-5508
perusich@purdue.edu
Petrin, Donald A Professor Emeritus 765-494-9979
dapetrin@purdue.edu
Pickett, Angela Administrative Assistant 765-496-0526
angela@purdue.edu
Pike, Martin Professor Emeritus of MET pikem@purdue.edu
Piller, John A Assistant Professor of Practice 574-520-4536
jpiller@purdue.edu
Pliley, Ryan Continuing Lecturer 765-494-5393
rpliley@purdue.edu
Prah, Mary Ann Industry Engagement Coordinator 765-496-0529
maprah@purdue.edu
Prygoski, Megan Assistant Professor of Practice 574-520-4681
mcgann@purdue.edu
Puetz, Michael J. Mechanician 765-494-1102
mjpuetz@purdue.edu
Pullings, Cathy Recruitment and Diversity Coordinator 765-496-6164
cpulling@purdue.edu