Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Pace, Wm Mike Interim Director, Polytechnic South Bend and Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-7872
wpace@purdue.edu
Padfield, Jon Adjunct Professor, Purdue Polytechnic 812-227-5959
jpadfiel@purdue.edu
Pall, Gerald Continuing Lecturer +1 765 648-2903
gpall@purdue.edu
Panigrahi, Suranjan Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology 765-494-6908
spanigr@purdue.edu
Park, Seongha park708@purdue.edu
Parker, J. Arlen Professor Emeritus of ECET parker@purdue.edu
Parsons, Paul C Assistant Professor 765-494-0511
parsonsp@purdue.edu
Patankar, Manoj S. Raisbeck Engineering Professor of Aviation Technology & Special Assistant to the Dean for Polytechnic’s Safe Campus initiative 765-494-9974
mspatankar@purdue.edu
Pendleton, Cassie Academic Advisor, IET Placement Coordinator 765-496-8649
rice11@purdue.edu
Peoples, Timothy +1 765 588-5256
tpeoples@prf.org
Peroulis, Dimitrios associate professor elect and computr en 765.494.3491
dperouli@purdue.edu
Perusich, Karl A Associate Professor 765-494-7872
perusich@purdue.edu
Petrin, Donald A Professor Emeritus dapetrin@purdue.edu
Phillips, Margaret Courtesy Faculty phill201@purdue.edu
Pike, Martin Professor Emeritus of MET pikem@purdue.edu
Pliley, Ryan Continuing Lecturer 765-494-5393
rpliley@purdue.edu
Prygoski, Megan Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-7872
mcgann@purdue.edu
Puetz, Michael J. Mechanician 765-494-1102
mjpuetz@purdue.edu
Pullings, Cathy Assistant Director of Diversity and Recruitment 765-496-6164
cpulling@purdue.edu