Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Panigrahi, Suranjan Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology 765-494-6908
spanigr@purdue.edu
Parhizi, Mohammad Post-Doctoral Researcher mparhizi@purdue.edu
Park, Cho Hyun Assistant Professor 765-494-5614
park1576@purdue.edu
Park, Seongha park708@purdue.edu
Parker, Thomas Assistant Professor of Practice tgparker@purdue.edu
Parker, J. Arlen Professor Emeritus of ECET parker@purdue.edu
Parsons, Paul C Associate Professor 765-494-0511
parsonsp@purdue.edu
Passwater, Michael Visiting Assistant Professor mpasswat@purdue.edu
Patankar, Manoj S. Raisbeck Engineering Professor of Aviation Technology and Special Assistant to the Dean for Polytechnic’s Safe Campus initiative 765-494-9974
mspatankar@purdue.edu
Pauly, Darren Building Deputy 765-494-6103
dpauly@purdue.edu
Pendleton, Cassie Senior Academic Advisor 765-494-0452
rice11@purdue.edu
Peroulis, Dimitrios associate professor elect and computr en 765.494.3491
dperouli@purdue.edu
Petrin, Donald A Professor Emeritus dapetrin@purdue.edu
Phillips, Margaret Courtesy Faculty phill201@purdue.edu
Pickett, Pamela Director of Development 812-621-7995
ppickett@purdueforlife.org
Pike, Martin Professor Emeritus of MET pikem@purdue.edu
Plaskoff, Josh Senior Lecturer jplaskof@purdue.edu
Pradhan, Romila Assistant Professor 765-496-0793
rpradhan@purdue.edu
Prater, Sarah Executive Assistant, Associate 765-494-4545
snprater@purdue.edu
Prygoski, Megan Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-7872
mcgann@purdue.edu
Pullings, Cathy Assistant Director of Diversity and Recruitment 765-496-6164
cpulling@purdue.edu