Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Takami, Andrew B. Director 812-590-9185
atakami@purdue.edu
Tanoos, James Associate Professor of Practice 812-888-4038
jtanoos@purdue.edu
Taylor, Kevin D. Associate Professor 765-455-9228
kdtaylor@purdue.edu
Templeton, Melissa Director of Marketing and Communications 765-496-0094
templetm@purdue.edu
Thom, J. Mark Associate Professor 765-494-9757
thomj@purdue.edu
Tirpack, Edward Continuing Lecturer etirpack@purdue.edu
Todd, Katelyn E. Student Services Coordinator 765-973-8373
todd39@purdue.edu
Tollett, Christy L. Student Services Coordinator 765-973-8328
ctollett@purdue.edu
Tomovic, Cynthia L Professor Emeritus tomovicc@purdue.edu
Toombs, Austin L Assistant Professor 7654946237
toombsa@purdue.edu
Triplett, Daniel Paul Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-0628
tripletd@purdue.edu
Turner, Matthew J. Associate Professor 812-206-8392
mattturner@purdue.edu
Turow, Carly Director of Industry Engagement 765-494-2413
cturow@purdue.edu
Tutak, Deborah J Administrative Assistant to the Department Head 765-494-0940
dtutak@purdue.edu
Tyler, Jan Marie Assistant Professor 765-973-8482
tyler13@purdue.edu