Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Takahashi, George
gtakahas@purdue.edu
Tanoos, James Associate Professor of Practice 317-989-7726
jtanoos@purdue.edu
Tao, Chengcheng Assistant Professor 765-494-2454
tao133@purdue.edu
Taylor, Kevin D. Associate Professor 765-496-7855
kdtaylor@purdue.edu
Templeton, Melissa Director of Marketing and Communications 765-496-0094
templetm@purdue.edu
Thom, J. Mark Associate Professor 765-494-9757
thomj@purdue.edu
Thomas, Paul J. Clinical Assistant Professor 765-496-2360
pjosekut@purdue.edu
Tirpack, Edward Assistant Chief Flight Instructor & Lecturer 765-496-2907
etirpack@purdue.edu
Tollett, Christy L. Student Affairs Administrator 765-494-7447
ctollett@purdue.edu
Tomovic, Cynthia L Professor Emeritus tomovicc@purdue.edu
Toombs, Austin L. Assistant Professor 7654946237
toombsa@purdue.edu
Torbica, Željko “Z” Professor 765-496-2322
ztorbica@purdue.edu
Triplett, Daniel Paul Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-0628
tripletd@purdue.edu
Turner, Matthew J. Associate Professor mattturner@purdue.edu