Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Takahashi, George gtakahas@purdue.edu
Takami, Andrew B. Director 812-590-9185
atakami@purdue.edu
Tanoos, James Associate Professor of Practice 317-989-7726
jtanoos@purdue.edu
Taylor, Kevin D. Associate Professor 765-496-7855
kdtaylor@purdue.edu
Templeton, Melissa Director of Marketing and Communications 765-496-0094
templetm@purdue.edu
Thom, J. Mark Associate Professor 765-494-9757
thomj@purdue.edu
Tirpack, Edward Continuing Lecturer, Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 765-496-2907
etirpack@purdue.edu
Todd, Katelyn E. Student Affairs Administrator 765-494-7476
todd39@purdue.edu
Tollett, Christy L. Student Affairs Administrator 765-494-7447
ctollett@purdue.edu
Tomovic, Cynthia L Professor Emeritus tomovicc@purdue.edu
Toombs, Austin L Assistant Professor 7654946237
toombsa@purdue.edu
Torbica, Željko “Z” Professor and Head, School of Construction Management Technology 765-494-2465
ztorbica@purdue.edu
Triplett, Daniel Paul Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-0628
tripletd@purdue.edu
Turner, Matthew J. Associate Professor 812-206-8392
mattturner@purdue.edu
Tutak, Deborah J Administrative Assistant to the Department Head 765-494-0940
dtutak@purdue.edu
Tyler, Jan Marie Assistant Professor 765-494-7455
tyler13@purdue.edu