Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Eddy, Tyler Administrative Assistant 765-494-2560
teddy@purdue.edu
Edwards, Charles Special Assistant to the Dean for Strategic and Innovative Initiatives cwedward@purdue.edu
Efendy, Eddy Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-0140
eefendy@purdue.edu
Eigenbrod, Lester Professor Emeritus of MET eigenbro@purdue.edu
Eismin, Tom Professor Emeritus eismin@purdue.edu
El-Shahat, Adel Assistant Professor - Energy Technology 765-496-0781
asayedah@purdue.edu
Elliott, Stephen J Head of the Department of Technology Leadership and Innovation elliott@purdue.edu
Elwakil, Emad Associate Professor & Purdue University Faculty Scholar (765) 494-6752
eelwakil@purdue.edu
Emshousen, Frederick Professor Emeritus of MET femshous@purdue.edu
Esters, Levon Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Faculty Affairs 765-494-4935
lesters@purdue.edu
Evans, Jeffrey J Professor Emeritus of Engineering Technology 765-714-3535 (m)
jje@purdue.edu