Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Ebershoff, Janet Assistant to the Dean 765-494-2552
jebershoff@purdue.edu
Edwards, Charles Special Assistant to the Dean for Strategic and Innovative Initiatives cwedward@purdue.edu
Efendy, Eddy Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-0140
eefendy@purdue.edu
Eigenbrod, Lester Professor Emeritus of MET eigenbro@purdue.edu
Eismin, Thomas K Professor 765-494-9955
eismin@purdue.edu
Elliott, Stephen J Interim Head for Technology Leadership and Innovation and Professor elliott@purdue.edu
Elwakil, Emad Assistant Professor (765) 494-6752
eelwakil@purdue.edu
Emshousen, Frederick Professor Emeritus of MET femshous@purdue.edu
Eom, SJ Graduate Teaching Assistant eoms@purdue.edu
Evans, Jeffrey J Associate Professor 765-714-3535 (m)
jje@purdue.edu
Evans, Rick Polytechnic Research Program Manager 765-496-8720
rdevans@purdue.edu