Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
J. Thomas, Paul Clinical Assistant Professor 765-496-2360
pjosekut@purdue.edu
Jacob, J Michael Professor 765-494-7490
jacobm@purdue.edu
Jenkins, James L. Associate Professor 765-494-4705
jenkinjl@purdue.edu
Jiang, Yi Professor and Interim Head, School of Construction Management Technology 765-494-5602
jiang2@purdue.edu
Johnson, Mary E. Professor and Associate Head for Graduate Education and Research 765-494-1064
mejohnson@purdue.edu
Jones, Irvin Continuing Lecturer 765-494-0303
ijonesjr@purdue.edu
Jones, Gregory Systems Engineer 765-496-4734
gjones3@purdue.edu
Jordan, Ray Lewis Professor Emeritus of MET jordanr@purdue.edu
Joya, Jessica Student Success Specialist 765-496-2371
jjoya@purdue.edu