Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Jacob, J Michael Professor 765-494-7490
jacobm@purdue.edu
Jenkins, James L Associate Professor 765-494-4705
jenkinjl@purdue.edu
Jiang, Yi Professor, Purdue Faculty Scholar, Graduate Program Chair 765-494-5602
jiang2@purdue.edu
Johnson, Mary E. Professor 765-494-1064
mejohnson@purdue.edu
Johnson, Timothy Continuing Lecturer 765-496-1244
johns288@purdue.edu
Johnson, Matthew W. Facilities Coordinator/AET Technician 765-494-6103
johnso59@purdue.edu
Jones, Brett Aircraft Maintenance Technician jone1839@purdue.edu
Jones, Irvin Continuing Lecturer 765-494-0303
ijonesjr@purdue.edu
Jones, Gregory Systems Engineer 812-206-8394
gjones3@purdue.edu
Jordan, Ray Lewis Professor Emeritus of MET jordanr@purdue.edu
Jozwiak, Lelia M. Student Services Coordinator 765-496-7261
ljozwiak@purdue.edu