Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
O'Brien, Brigid Senior Content Marketing Strategist 765-494-9201
obrienb@purdue.edu
O'Connor, Terrence Professor Emeritus of Engineering Technology toconnor@purdue.edu
O'Connor, Kevin Biometrics Center Director 765-494-4557
koconnor@purdue.edu
O'Hair, Michael Professor Emeritus of ECET mtohair@purdue.edu
O'Malley, John Communications Specialist 765-494-9345
omalley@purdue.edu
O'Neal, James Professor Emeritus
Oneal, T.R. Senior Academic Advisor (Lead) 765-494-8206
troneal@purdue.edu
Orczyk, Joseph J Associate Professor 765-494-2469
orczykj@purdue.edu
osburn, zakkary student service - webmaster zosburn@purdue.edu
Ostanek, Jason Assistant Professor 765-494-9359
jostanek@purdue.edu
Owen, Dennis O Associate Professor 765-648-2904
dennis.o.owen.1@purdue.edu
Oxtoby, Anthony Professor Emeritus of Engineering Technology ajoxtoby@purdue.edu