Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Baha, Zarjon Professor 765-494-2470
bahaz@purdue.edu
Bailey, Stephanie Rene PLTW Program Assistant 765-455-9571
srbailey@purdue.edu
Bane, Gretchen Secretary and Student Services Assistant 765-973-8228
gbane@purdue.edu
Barajas, Elizabeth Global Programs Coordinator 765-496-2297
barajase@purdue.edu
Barber-Dansby, Andrea Fay Continuing Lecturer 765-648-2905
abarberd@purdue.edu
Barker, Wayne Professor Emeritus wbarker@purdue.edu
Barlow, Victor M Assistant Professor 765-494-4546
vmbarlow@purdue.edu
Barnes, Don AET Research Technician 765-494-6517
barne119@purdue.edu
Barnett, Lorri Continuing Lecturer 765-648-2908
ljbarnet@purdue.edu
Barnett, Richard H. Professor Emeritus of ECET rbarnett@purdue.edu
Bartholomew, Scott R Assistant Professor 765-494-7711
sbartholomew@purdue.edu
Bauserman, Stewart Visiting Assistant Professor 765-496-7146
stew@purdue.edu
Beasley, Jack Professor Emeritus of ECET beasleyj@purdue.edu
Beck, Kristine Office Manager/Administrative Assistant 765-648-2920
kkbeck@purdue.edu
Benes, Bedrich Professor of Computer Graphics Technology and Computer Science (by courtesy) 765-496-2954
bbenes@purdue.edu
Benhart, Brad L Associate Professor of Practice and Advisory Committee Liaison 765-494-2463
bbenhart@purdue.edu
Bentley, Lonnie D Professor 765.494.2562
bentleyl@purdue.edu
Berger, Carrie Associate Dean for Research 765-496-0138
carrieb@purdue.edu
Berglan, Heath Lab Engineer 765-494-8486
hberglan@purdue.edu
Berry, Frederick Clayton Professor 765-494-8294
berryf@purdue.edu
Bertoline, Gary R Purdue Polytechnic Institute Dean and Distinguished Professor 765-494-2552
bertoline@purdue.edu
Biggs, Jon Limited Term Lecturer 765-494-9895
jdbiggs@purdue.edu
Birchman, Judith A Professor Emeritus 765-494-7312
jabirchman@purdue.edu
Birge, Emily Administrative Assistant 765-496-2837
ebirge@purdue.edu
Black, David Adjunct Assistant Professor dblack@purdue.edu
Blackwell, Glenn Professor Emeritus of ECET blackwell@purdue.edu
Blessing, Matthew Mechanician blessinm@purdue.edu
Blundell, Mike Affiliate Faculty m.blundell@coventry.ac.uk
Boesch, Yuliya Academic Advisor 765-496-0492
ybachyla@purdue.edu
Boggess, John Professor Emeritus John.E.Boggess@gmail.com
Bosma, Matthew W. Digital Marketing Manager 765-496-3973
mbosma@purdue.edu
Bosman, Lisa Assistant Professor 765-496-0267
lbosman@purdue.edu
Brewer, Todd A. Flight Maintenance Technician Supervisor 765-496-6560
gto@purdue.edu
Brewer, Jeffrey L Associate Professor 765-496-6838
jbrewer@purdue.edu
Bridgeman, Mark Visiting Assistant Professor 812-348-2028
mbridgem@purdue.edu
Bright, Joshua Continuing Lecturer 765-494-9979
jmbright@purdue.edu
Brown, Regina M Administrative Assistant 765-494-4585
brown650@purdue.edu
Brown, Jacqueline S. Director of Advising 765-496-3659
brown160@purdue.edu
Brown, Stephanie Program Manager, Aviation Safety 765-494-4625
snbrown6@purdue.edu
Brunswicker, Sabine Associate Professor 765.494.2885
sbrunswi@purdue.edu
Budreau, Jordon Student Services Coordinator 574-520-4573
rbudreau@purdue.edu
Burbank, Ken Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology 765-494-7514
kburbank@purdue.edu
Burton, Terry L Professor Emeritus 765-494-7313
tburton@purdue.edu
Butchko, Lori A Student Services Coordinator/Academic Advisor 574-520-4177
lbutchko@purdue.edu
Byrd, Vetria L. Assistant Professor 765-494-6335
vbyrd@purdue.edu