Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Baha, Zarjon Professor Emeritus bahaz@purdue.edu
Baisden, Stacey Senior Program Manager sbaisden@purdue.edu
Baker, Peter baker521@purdue.edu
Ballotti, Sindie Director, Polytechnic Lafayette 765-496-7215
saballot@purdue.edu
Ballotti, Dean Senior Lecturer dmballot@purdue.edu
Bane, Gretchen Administrative Assistant 765-494-7455
gbane@purdue.edu
Barajas, Elizabeth Director of Globalization 7654962297
barajase@purdue.edu
Barber-Dansby, Andrea Fay Senior Lecturer 765-494-3217
abarberd@purdue.edu
Barlow, Victor M Assistant Professor 765-494-4546
vmbarlow@purdue.edu
Barnes, Don Assistant Professor of Practice 765-494-6517
barne119@purdue.edu
Barnett, Lorri Director of Anderson and Richmond 765-400-0496
ljbarnet@purdue.edu
Barnett, Richard H. Professor Emeritus of ECET rbarnett@purdue.edu
Barrera, Brenda Academic Advisor cruz53@purdue.edu
Beck, Kristine Office Manager/Administrative Assistant 765-494-3270
kkbeck@purdue.edu
Behnke, Paul Limited Term Lecturer - School of Aviation and Transportation Technology 919-491-7252
behnkep@purdue.edu
Benhart, Brad L Professor of Practice 765-494-2463
bbenhart@purdue.edu
Bentley, Lonnie D Professor Emeritus bentleyl@purdue.edu
Berglan, Heath Lab Engineer 765-494-8486
hberglan@purdue.edu
Berry, Frederick Clayton Professor 765-494-8294
berryf@purdue.edu
Bertoline, Gary R Senior Vice President for Purdue Online & Learning Innovation, Distinguished Professor of Engineering Technology & Computer and Information Technology 765-496-2321
bertoline@purdue.edu
Besiktepe, Deniz Assistant Professor 765-496-2479
denizb@purdue.edu
Bhatt, Smriti Assistant Professor 7654942562
bhatt32@purdue.edu
Bilotkach, Volodymyr Associate Professor 765-496-4057
vbilotka@purdue.edu
Birchman, Judith A Professor Emeritus 765-494-7312
jabirchman@purdue.edu
Black, David Adjunct Professor dblack@purdue.edu
Blackwell, Glenn Professor Emeritus of ECET blackwell@purdue.edu
Blowers, Kyler Assistant Professor of Practice 765-496-7828
kblowers@purdue.edu
Boggess, John Professor Emeritus John.E.Boggess@gmail.com
Bosgraaf, Matthew Business Manager mbosgraa@purdue.edu
Bosman, Lisa Assistant Professor 765-496-0267
lbosman@purdue.edu
Breidi, Farid Assistant Professor (765) 496-5140
breidi@purdue.edu
Brewer, Todd A. Flight Maintenance Technician Supervisor 765-496-6560
gto@purdue.edu
Brewer, Jeffrey L Associate Professor 765-496-6838
jbrewer@purdue.edu
Bridgeman, Mark Assistant Professor of Practice 812-348-2028
mbridgem@purdue.edu
Brown, Regina M Lead Administrative Assistant 765-494-4585
brown650@purdue.edu
Brown, Jacqueline S. Director of Advising 765-496-3659
brown160@purdue.edu
Brown, Stephanie Program Manager, Aviation Safety 765-494-4625
snbrown6@purdue.edu
Bruce, Robert G. Professor Emeritus of MET brucer@purdue.edu
Brunswicker, Sabine Professor 765-476-3832
sbrunswi@purdue.edu
Buddemeyer, Allison Student Affairs Administrator 765-494-7738
abuddeme@purdue.edu
Burbank, Ken Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology 765-494-7514
kburbank@purdue.edu
Burton, Terry L Professor Emeritus 765-494-7313
tburton@purdue.edu
Busch, Rachael Associate Executive Assistant 765-496-2362
rmbusch@purdue.edu
Byrd, Vetria L. Associate Professor 765-494-6335
vbyrd@purdue.edu