Graduate Faculty Members

Tenure-track, clinical, emeritus faculty, research faculty with a departmental affiliation, or professors of practice that hold a doctoral degree with a dissertation.
Akdere, Mesut Interim Associate Dean for Research, Professor & Director, Purdue HRD VR Lab
Grad ID #: C9530
765-494-1213
makdere@purdue.edu
Asunda, Paul Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
7654960266
pasunda@purdue.edu
Bosman, Lisa Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0267
lbosman@purdue.edu
Brunswicker, Sabine Professor
Grad ID #:
765-476-3832
sbrunswi@purdue.edu
Duval-Couetil, Nathalie Professor & Director, Certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Grad ID #:
765-494-7068
natduval@purdue.edu
Grant, Brandon Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11767
765-494-5599
bcgrant@purdue.edu
Kelley, Todd R Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7461
765-496-2383
trkelley@purdue.edu
Mentzer, Nathan Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7712
765.494.0298
nmentzer@purdue.edu
Naimi, Linda L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6303
765-496-6939
lnaimi@purdue.edu
Scott, Regena Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C8768
765-494-5599
rlscott@purdue.edu
Strimel, Greg J Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7989
gstrimel@purdue.edu