Graduate Faculty Members

Tenure-track, clinical, emeritus faculty, research faculty with a departmental affiliation, or professors of practice that hold a doctoral degree with a dissertation.
Akdere, Mesut Associate Professor & Director, Purdue HRD VR Lab
Grad ID #: C9530
765-494-1213
makdere@purdue.edu
Asunda, Paul Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
7654960266
pasunda@purdue.edu
Bartholomew, Scott R Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9871
765-494-7711
sbartholomew@purdue.edu
Bosman, Lisa Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0267
lbosman@purdue.edu
Brunswicker, Sabine Professor
Grad ID #:
765.494.2885
sbrunswi@purdue.edu
Crawford, Brett Assistant Professor bcrawford@purdue.edu
Duval-Couetil, Nathalie Professor & Director, Certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Grad ID #:
765-494-7068
natduval@purdue.edu
Hurt, Andrew hurta@purdue.edu
Kelley, Todd R Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7461
765-496-2383
trkelley@purdue.edu
Mentzer, Nathan Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7712
765.494.0298
nmentzer@purdue.edu
Naimi, Linda L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6303
765-496-6939
lnaimi@purdue.edu
Padfield, PhD, Jon Assistant Professor, Purdue Polytechnic Columbus
Grad ID #:
812-348-2026
jpadfiel@purdue.edu
Scott, Regena Assistant Professor of Practice rlscott@purdue.edu
Strimel, Greg J Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7989
gstrimel@purdue.edu
Umberger, Geanie Clinical Professor and Executive Director of Purdue Cybersecurity Apprenticeship Program (P-CAP)
Grad ID #:
765-496-3723
gumberger@purdue.edu
Tenure-track, clinical, emeritus faculty, research faculty with a departmental affiliation, or professors of practice that hold a master’s degree without a thesis.
Davis, Beverly J Associate Professor bevjd@purdue.edu