Graduate Faculty

Graduate Faculty
Burbank, Ken Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
Grad ID #: C8318
765-494-7514
kburbank@purdue.edu
Condron, James Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #: C9243
765-496-6249
jcondron@purdue.edu
Denton, Nancy L. Professor of MET and Associate Head for Academic Affairs
Grad ID #: C3552
765-494-7517
dentonnl@purdue.edu
Denton, John P Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5210
765-494-7495
denton@purdue.edu
Diao, Xiumin Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9287
765-494-2212
diaox@purdue.edu
Dunlap, Duane D Professor
Grad ID #: C3553
765-494-1098
ddunlap@purdue.edu
Evans, Jeffrey J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5944
765-714-3535 (m)
jje@purdue.edu
French, Richard M. Professor
Grad ID #: C6321
765-494-7521
rmfrench@purdue.edu
Fuehne, Joseph P. Director, Polytechnic Columbus and Maha Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6181
812-348-2040
jfuehne@purdue.edu
Garcia Bravo, José M Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8765
765-494-7312
jmgarcia@purdue.edu
Han, Qingyou Professor and Director for the Purdue Center for Materials Processing Research
Grad ID #: C7178
765-494-5866
hanq@purdue.edu
Harriger, Bradley C. Professor
Grad ID #: C3934
765-494-7515
bcharrig@purdue.edu
Herrick, Robert J Professor, Robert A. Hoffer Distinguished Professor of EET
Grad ID #: C3644
765-494-7500
rherrick@purdue.edu
Honchell, Jeffrey W Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5652
765-494-9527
honchell@purdue.edu
Hutzel, William J. Professor
Grad ID #: C4524
765-494-7528
hutzelw@purdue.edu
Jacob, J Michael Professor
Grad ID #: C3643
765-494-7490
jacobm@purdue.edu
Kilaz, Gozdem Assistant Professor in School of Engineering Technology and Aviation and Transportation Technology (by courtesy)
Grad ID #: C9026
765-494-7486
gkilaz@purdue.edu
Leon-Salas, W Daniel Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8812
765-494-7493
wleonsal@purdue.edu
Lucietto, Anne M Assistant Professor of Engineering Technology
Grad ID #: C9542
765-496-0170
lucietto@purdue.edu
Lugowski, Jan T. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5352
765-496-3965
lugowskj@purdue.edu
McNally, Helen A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6623
765-494-7491
mcnallyh@purdue.edu
Newell, Brittany Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9026
765-494-7724
bnewell1@purdue.edu
Ostanek, Jason Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C1025
765-494-9359
jostanek@purdue.edu
Panigrahi, Suranjan Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology
Grad ID #: C7825
765-494-6908
spanigr@purdue.edu
Perusich, Karl A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3559
574-520-5508
perusich@purdue.edu
Piller, John A Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C9244
765-494-7493
jpiller@purdue.edu
Rakita, Milan Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C9288
765-496-0180
mrakita@purdue.edu
Richards, Grant P Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C8080
765-494-7496
grichard@purdue.edu
Sanger, Phillip A Professor
Grad ID #: C9375
765-494-7497
psanger@purdue.edu
Sundararajan, Raji Professor
Grad ID #: C6884
765-494-6912
raji@purdue.edu
Voyles, Richard Professor
Grad ID #: C9007
(765) 494-3733
rvoyles@purdue.edu
Wang, Xiaoming Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8928
765-496-6092
wang1747@purdue.edu
Widmer, Neal S Associate Department Head, Academic Programs/Professor
Grad ID #: C5953
765-494-7487
nwidmer@purdue.edu
Zhang, Haiyan (Henry) H. Associate Professor, Director of Center for Technology Development
Grad ID #: C7209
765-494-7534
hhzhang@purdue.edu