Graduate Faculty

Aviation Technology
Cutter, Jason Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10906
765-496-6151
cutterj@purdue.edu
Davis, J. Michael Associate Head for Undergraduate Affairs and Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C10213
765-494-5715
davis212@purdue.edu
Dillman, Brian G Associate Professor & SATT Associate Head for Purdue Global Programs
Grad ID #: C7210
765-494-9978
dillman@purdue.edu
Dubikovsky, Sergey I Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C10214
765-494-0362
sdubikov@purdue.edu
Gao, Yi Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C10564
765-496-6276
gao5@purdue.edu
Hagovsky, Thomas C Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C4494
765-494-9961
hagovsky@purdue.edu
Hubbard, Sarah Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C9058
765-494-0171
smhubbar@purdue.edu
Hupy, Joseph P Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C10566
765-496-6201
jhupy@purdue.edu
Johnson, Mary E. Associate Head for Graduate Education and Research & Professor
Grad ID #: C7086
765-494-1064
mejohnson@purdue.edu
Keller, Julius Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9958
765-494-9969
keller64@purdue.edu
Kim, Garam Assistant Professor – AET
Grad ID #: C11776
765-496-3822
kim1652@purdue.edu
Lercel, Damon Assistant professor
Grad ID #: C11088
765-494-7067
dlercel@purdue.edu
Lu, Chien-tsung Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7395
765-494-6387
ctlu@purdue.edu
Mott, John H. Professor and Head of the School of Aviation and Transportation Technology
Grad ID #: C7997
765-496-3136
jhmott@purdue.edu
Patankar, Manoj S. Raisbeck Engineering Professor of Aviation Technology & Special Assistant to the Dean for Polytechnic’s Safe Campus initiative
Grad ID #: C10176
765-494-9974
mspatankar@purdue.edu
Sobieralski, Joseph B. Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10568
765-496-6257
sobieral@purdue.edu
Sterkenburg, Ronald Professor
Grad ID #: C7872
765-496-6608
sterkenr@purdue.edu
Wang, Peng Hao Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10223
765-496-7711
pwang@purdue.edu
Yother, Tracy L Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11297
765-496-6048
tyother@purdue.edu
Building Construction Management
Chang, Soowon Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-6723
chang776@purdue.edu
chen, yucheng chen1359@purdue.edu
Debs, Luciana Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9981
765-494-9196
ldecresc@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Nicholas Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7802
765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Elwakil, Emad Associate Professor & Purdue University Faculty Scholar
Grad ID #: C9049
(765) 494-6752
eelwakil@purdue.edu
Hubbard, Bryan J Professor
Grad ID #: C7392
765-494-2452
bhubbard@purdue.edu
Jiang, Yi Professor and Interim Head, School of Construction Management Technology
Grad ID #: C5401
765-494-5602
jiang2@purdue.edu
Kang, Kyubyung Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11751
765-496-0796
kyukang@purdue.edu
Rapp, Dr. Randy R. SCMT Named Professor of Disaster Restoration & Reconstruction, Assoc. Professor of Construction Management
Grad ID #: C7437
765-494-8420
rrapp@purdue.edu
Shaurette, Mark Professor Emeritus mshauret@purdue.edu
Tao, Chengcheng Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11733
765-494-2454
tao133@purdue.edu
Torbica, Željko “Z” Professor
Grad ID #: C10899
765-496-2322
ztorbica@purdue.edu
Zhang, Jiansong Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10439
765-494-1574
jiansong-zhang@purdue.edu
Computer Graphics Technology
Bertoline, Gary R Senior Vice President for Purdue Online & Learning Innovation, Distinguished Professor of Computer Graphics Technology & Computer and Information Technology
Grad ID #: C3549
765-496-2321
bertoline@purdue.edu
Byrd, Vetria L. Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9613
765-494-6335
vbyrd@purdue.edu
Chen, Yingjie Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8605
765-494-1454
victorchen@purdue.edu
Connolly, Patrick Edward Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Learning Innovation and Professor
Grad ID #: C5006
765-494-0378
connollp@purdue.edu
Cory, Clark A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5013
765-494-8730
ccory@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Nicholas Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7802
765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Garcia Bravo, Esteban Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8918
765-631-6370
garcia0@purdue.edu
Giri, Nandhini Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11771
765-494-4446
girin@purdue.edu
Gray, Colin M. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C9563
765-494-6363
gray42@purdue.edu
Hassan, Raymond P Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C8287
765-494-8069
rhassan@purdue.edu
Hartman, Nathan W Dauch Family Professor of Advanced Manufacturing and Head of Computer Graphics Technology
Grad ID #: C6030
765-494-4585
nhartman@purdue.edu
McGraw, Tim Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8899
765-494-0483
tmcgraw@purdue.edu
Mohler, James L. Research Integrity Officer & Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Grad ID #: C4666
765.496.6071
jlmohler@purdue.edu
Mousas, Christos Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10586
765-496-0633
cmousas@purdue.edu
Parsons, Paul C Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9614
765-494-0511
parsonsp@purdue.edu
Toombs, Austin L. Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10220
7654946237
toombsa@purdue.edu
Whittinghill, David M Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7753
765-494-1353
dmwhittinghill@purdue.edu
Computer and Information Technology
Bhatt, Smriti Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
7654942562
bhatt32@purdue.edu
Deadman, Robert Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10627
765-496-6862
rdeadman@purdue.edu
Dietz, J. Eric Professor
Grad ID #: C6343
765-494-8130
jedietz@purdue.edu
Elliott, Stephen J Interim Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs, Head of the Department of Technology Leadership and Innovation
Grad ID #: C5650
765-494-0378
elliott@purdue.edu
Gusev, Dmitri A. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C9382
812-348-2029
dgusev@purdue.edu
Hacker, Thomas J Professor/Department Head
Grad ID #: C7114
765-496-1072
hacker@purdue.edu
Kane, Michael D Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6254
765-494-2564
mdkane@purdue.edu
Kao, Dominic Assistant Professor & Director of Virtual Futures Lab
Grad ID #: C10557
609-902-9087
kaod@purdue.edu
Karabiyik, Umit Assistant Professor / Director of Ubiquitous and Mobile Investigative Techniques and Technologies Lab
Grad ID #: C10559
7654966877
umit@purdue.edu
Khan, Tahir M. Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-1660
tmkhan@purdue.edu
Wei-Kocsis, Jin Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0023
kocsis0@purdue.edu
Laux, Dawn Clinical Associate Professor and Associate Department Head
Grad ID #: C8037
765.494.5995
dlaux@purdue.edu
Laux, Chad Matthew Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7291
765-494-0742
claux@purdue.edu
Li, Tianyi Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0792
li4251@purdue.edu
Magana, Alejandra J. W.C. Furnas Professor in Enterprise Excellence
Grad ID #: C8014
765-494-3994
admagana@purdue.edu
Matson, Eric T Professor
Grad ID #: C7400
765-494-8259
ematson@purdue.edu
Min, Byung-Cheol Associate Professor and University Faculty Scholar
Grad ID #: C9485
765-494-6490
minb@purdue.edu
Nadig, Deepak Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11714
765-496-0873
nadig@purdue.edu
Ngambeki, Ida B Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9753
765.496.6839
ingambek@purdue.edu
Pradhan, Romila Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0793
rpradhan@purdue.edu
Rogers, Marcus K Professor/Assistant Dean for Cybersecurity Initiatives
Grad ID #: C6011
765-494-1951
rogersmk@purdue.edu
Salam, Abdul Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10561
(765) 496-6867
salama@purdue.edu
Springer, John A Professor
Grad ID #: C6985
765-496-7582
jaspring@purdue.edu
Seigfried-Spellar, Kathryn C. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C9227
765-494-2439
kspellar@purdue.edu
Sun, Wenhai Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10562
765-496-6883
whsun@purdue.edu
Rayz, Julia Taylor Professor and Assistant Department Head
Grad ID #: C8059
765.494.9525
jtaylor1@purdue.edu
Vhaduri, Sudip Assistant Professor, Machine Learning
Grad ID #: C11685
765-496-0794
svhaduri@purdue.edu
Yang, Baijian Professor
Grad ID #: C8635
765.496.7143
byang@purdue.edu
Engineering Technology
Aguirre, Milton Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0782
meaguirr@purdue.edu
Athinarayanan, Ragu Professor
Grad ID #: C8248
765-494-0448
rathinar@purdue.edu
Berry, Frederick Clayton Professor
Grad ID #: C10326
765-494-8294
berryf@purdue.edu
Breidi, Farid Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11366
(765) 496-5140
breidi@purdue.edu
Burbank, Ken Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
Grad ID #: C8318
765-494-7514
kburbank@purdue.edu
Diao, Xiumin Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C9287
765-494-2212
diaox@purdue.edu
Dunlap, Duane D Professor
Grad ID #: C3553
765-494-1098
ddunlap@purdue.edu
El-Shahat, Adel Assistant Professor - Energy Technology
Grad ID #: C11753
765-496-0781
asayedah@purdue.edu
Faezipour, Miad Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C11673
765-494-7079
mfaezipo@purdue.edu
French, Richard Mark Professor
Grad ID #: C6321
765-494-7521
rmfrench@purdue.edu
Gan, Dongming Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11103
765-496-0517
dgan@purdue.edu
Garcia Bravo, Jose M Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8765
765-494-7312
jmgarcia@purdue.edu
Herrick, Robert J Professor, Robert A. Hoffer Distinguished Professor of EET
Grad ID #: C3644
765-494-7500
rherrick@purdue.edu
Kilaz, Gozdem Associate Professor (with courtesy appt. in SATT)
Grad ID #: C9026
765-494-7486
gkilaz@purdue.edu
Lee, Sunghwan Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10764
765-496-2119
sunghlee@purdue.edu
Leon-Salas, Walter Daniel Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8812
765-494-7493
wleonsal@purdue.edu
Lucietto, Anne M Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C9542
765-496-0170
lucietto@purdue.edu
McNally, Helen A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6623
765-494-7491
mcnallyh@purdue.edu
Mao, Huachao Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C11142
765-496-3965
mao145@purdue.edu
Nanda, Gaurav Assistant Professor gnanda@purdue.edu
Nawrocki, Robert A Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10392
765-494-5039
rnawroc@purdue.edu
Newell, Brittany Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C9026
765-494-7724
bnewell1@purdue.edu
Newton, Kathryne A Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Faculty Success, Professor of Supply Chain Management Technology
Grad ID #: C4155
765-494-6875
kanewton@purdue.edu
Ostanek, Jason Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C1025
765-494-9359
jostanek@purdue.edu
Panigrahi, Suranjan Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology
Grad ID #: C7825
765-494-6908
spanigr@purdue.edu
Rakita, Milan Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C9288
765-496-0180
mrakita@purdue.edu
Rastgaar, Mo Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C10784
(765) 494-8634
rastgaar@purdue.edu
Sealy, Winston Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0780
dwsealy@purdue.edu
Sheffield, John William Professor
Grad ID #: C9421
573-201-4146
jsheffie@purdue.edu
Stephens, Matthew P Professor
Grad ID #: C3929
765-494-1091
mpstephens@purdue.edu
Sundararajan, Raji Professor
Grad ID #: C6884
765-494-6912
raji@purdue.edu
Sutton, Mathias J Associate School Head, School of Engineering Technology, and Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5032
765-494-1100
suttonmj@purdue.edu
Tanoos, James Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #:
317-989-7726
jtanoos@purdue.edu
Voyles, Richard Daniel C. Lewis Professor
Grad ID #: C9007
(765) 494-3733
rvoyles@purdue.edu
Wang, Xiaoming Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8928
765-496-6092
wang1747@purdue.edu
Widmer, Neal S Professor Emeritus nwidmer@purdue.edu
Zhang, Haiyan (Henry) H. Professor, Director of Center for Technology Development
Grad ID #: C7209
765-494-7534
hhzhang@purdue.edu
Technology, Leadership & Innovation
Akdere, Mesut Professor & Director, Purdue HRD VR Lab
Grad ID #: C9530
765-494-1213
makdere@purdue.edu
Asunda, Paul Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
7654960266
pasunda@purdue.edu
Bosman, Lisa Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-496-0267
lbosman@purdue.edu
Brunswicker, Sabine Professor
Grad ID #:
765-476-3832
sbrunswi@purdue.edu
Duval-Couetil, Nathalie Professor & Director, Certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Grad ID #:
765-494-7068
natduval@purdue.edu
Dyrenfurth, Michael J. Professor Emeritus
Grad ID #: C5557
765-496-6160
mdyrenfu@purdue.edu
Elliott, Stephen J Interim Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs, Head of the Department of Technology Leadership and Innovation
Grad ID #: C5650
765-494-0378
elliott@purdue.edu
Kelley, Todd R Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7461
765-496-2383
trkelley@purdue.edu
Laux, Chad Matthew Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7291
765-494-0742
claux@purdue.edu
Mentzer, Nathan Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7712
765.494.0298
nmentzer@purdue.edu
Naimi, Linda L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6303
765-496-6939
lnaimi@purdue.edu
Strimel, Greg J Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7989
gstrimel@purdue.edu