Graduate Faculty

Every graduate student recruits a graduate committee to guide his or her plan of study and research. Graduate faculty are certified with different privileges and responsibilities, based on their own credentials.

Tenure-track, clinical, emeritus faculty, research faculty with a departmental affiliation, or professors of practice that hold a doctoral degree with a dissertation.
Benes, Bedrich Professor of Computer Graphics Technology and Computer Science (by courtesy)
Grad ID #: C6495
765-496-2954
bbenes@purdue.edu
Byrd, Vetria L. Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9613
765-494-6335
vbyrd@purdue.edu
Chen, Yingjie Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8605
765-494-1454
victorchen@purdue.edu
Connolly, Patrick Edward Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Learning Innovation and Professor
Grad ID #: C5006
765-494-0378
connollp@purdue.edu
Cory, Clark A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5013
765-494-8730
ccory@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Nicholas Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7802
765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Dorribo Camba, Jorge Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C10582
765-496-0629
jdorribo@purdue.edu
Garcia Bravo, Esteban Assistant Professor garcia0@purdue.edu
Gray, Colin M. Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9563
765-494-6363
gray42@purdue.edu
Griggs, Rosanne clinical associate professor nursing
Grad ID #: C8658
+1 765 49-44021
rgriggs@purdue.edu
Hartman, Nathan W Dauch Family Professor of Advanced Manufacturing and Head of Computer Graphics Technology
Grad ID #: C6030
765-494-4585
nhartman@purdue.edu
Hassan, Raymond P Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C8287
765-494-8069
rhassan@purdue.edu
McGraw, Tim Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8899
765-494-0483
tmcgraw@purdue.edu
Miller, Craig L Professor
Grad ID #: C3736
765-494-8207
miller02@purdue.edu
Mohler, James L. Research Integrity Officer & Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Grad ID #: C4666
765.496.6071
jlmohler@purdue.edu
Mousas, Christos Assistant Professor & Director of VR Lab
Grad ID #: C10586
765-496-0633
cmousas@purdue.edu
Parsons, Paul C Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C9614
765-494-0511
parsonsp@purdue.edu
Toombs, Austin L Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C10220
7654946237
toombsa@purdue.edu
Whittinghill, David M Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7753
765-494-1353
dmwhittinghill@purdue.edu
Tenure-track, clinical, emeritus faculty, research faculty with a departmental affiliation, or professors of practice that hold a master’s degree with a thesis.
Adamo, Nicoletta Professor and Director of the IDEA Laboratory
Grad ID #: C5998
765-496-1297
nadamovi@purdue.edu
Morales, Carlos R Associate Professor, Purdue Polytechnic Institute Distance Learning Director
Grad ID #: C5718
765-494-7204
morales@purdue.edu
Rasche, Nancy Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C9602
765-494-6222
nrasche@purdue.edu
Tenure-track, clinical, emeritus faculty, research faculty with a departmental affiliation, or professors of practice that hold a master’s degree without a thesis.
Birchman, Judith A Professor Emeritus
Grad ID #: C5305
765-494-7312
jabirchman@purdue.edu
Mueller, Amy B. Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C8606
765-496-7948
amueller@purdue.edu
Research faculty without departmental affiliation, Purdue employees (including LTL, CTL, adjunct, visiting, post-doctoral and other non-faculty staff) and non-Purdue employees that hold a doctoral degree with a dissertation.
Buchanan, Andy Assistant Professor buchan25@purdue.edu
Peoples, Timothy
Grad ID #: C8275
+1 765 588-5256
tpeoples@prf.org
Takahashi, George gtakahas@purdue.edu
Yin, Yue yin61@purdue.edu
Zhang, Tao zhan3263@purdue.edu
Research faculty without departmental affiliation, Purdue employees (including LTL, CTL, adjunct, visiting, post-doctoral and other non-faculty staff) and non-Purdue employees that hold a master’s degree with a thesis.
Glotzbach, Ronald J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5982
765-496-2953
rjglotzbach@purdue.edu
Triplett, Daniel Paul Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C10716
765-496-0628
tripletd@purdue.edu
Research faculty without departmental affiliation, Purdue employees (including LTL, CTL, adjunct, visiting, post-doctoral and other non-faculty staff) and non-Purdue employees that hold a master’s degree without a thesis.
Fuerst, Travis Assistant Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C10229
765.496.1831
fuerstt@purdue.edu
Ropp, Timothy D. Associate Professor of Practice
Grad ID #: C7169
765-494-9957
tropp@purdue.edu