Polytechnic Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors

 

The Purdue Polytechnic Ambassador program consists of technology students who serve as champions for their major and department, college, and Purdue University. Polytechnic ambassadors can 1) develop their leadership skills, 2) enhance their communications skills, 3) learn the art of networking, 4) educate the public about opportunities in the college, and 5) represent the college at a variety events. 

Other ways to serve can include: Polytechnic recruitment programs and camps, university recruitment programs, campus and community fairs, academic programs, engaging with special guests, information sessions and college tours, and several other activities as needed by Polytechnic departments. All ambassadors complete an application and go through an interview process. If you are interested in applying, pick up an application in Knoy Hall, Room 150.

Purdue Polytechnic Ambassadors

Name Degree(s) Email
Marianna (Mare) Singer Marianna (Mare) Singer Construction Management Technology singer12@purdue.edu
Sarah Kivett Sarah Kivett Construction Management Technology kivett@purdue.edu
Mikaela Brower Mikaela Brower Cybersecurity brower0@purdue.edu
Michael Hilt Electrical Engineering Technology hiltm@purdue.edu
Zachary Falender Electrical Engineering Technology zfalende@purdue.edu
AJ Vetter Human Centered Design and Development vetter1@purdue.edu
Summer Bates Summer Bates Industrial Engineering Technology bates49@purdue.edu
Ashton Bolinger Ashton Bolinger Mechanical Engineering Technology bolingea@purdue.edu
Brian Tedeschi Brian Tedeschi Mechanical Engineering Technology btedesch@purdue.edu
Kyle Koos Kyle Koos Mechanical Engineering Technology kkoos@purdue.edu

Pages